A day from my diary

30/08/15

Hello dear diary. Tomorrow is the last day of Summer. I am very sad, because I don’t want to go to school. Now I am sitting in my bed and watching my photos of summer. This year I went to many-many interesting places. I went to Aghavnavank, Meghradzor, Byurakan Astrophysical Observatory, Karabagh and Dilijan. Now I am remembering that and becoming sad.

In the morning I woke up very early and did some morning exercises, then had a light breakfast. My mom wasn’t good that day, so I went for shopping myself. I bought new things for school, copybooks, pens, pencils. But on the other side I am very happy, because tomorrow I am going to visit to Byurakan. I saw many telescopes there. Tomorrow I will see the biggest one. I am very excited. I am looking forward for tomorrow. I have to sleep now, because tomorrow I will get up at 8 o’clock. So good night dear diary.

Write a comment

Comments: 0